Thursday, July 18, 2013

Do You Know Your Love Language

"What's Your Love Language?" 

I was reading a book about what's your Love Language and I thought I would ask all of you "Do You Know Your Love Language?"

  1. WORDS OF AFFIRMATION:  This individual needs to be told words that lifts up there mood and self esteem.  So if you're in a relationship with or if you're this type of individual you have to make sure that you let your partner know how important words are to you, because they need to hear these things from you.  For this individual they need to be compliment on how great there outfit look, how much you appreciate them, etc.
  2. QUALITY TIME:  This individual needs there partner to spend time with them and them alone.  For this individaul you need to plan special outing such as initmate dinners, movies night for two, pinic in the park, etc. this tell the individual that they are loved and cared for at all time.
  3. RECEIVING GIFTS:  This is a individual who you have to show your feelings to by purchasing and giving them lots of gifts.  They love holidays, birthdays, parties, special notes, etc. because they know that they will be receiving gifts from individuals.  
  4. ACTS OF SERVICE:  This individual likes to have others do things for them such as paying the bills, picking up clutter around the house, cutting the grass, fixing things that have been broken, etc. if you want to make this individual really happy then service them and you will truly see a change in them individual.
  5. PHYSICAL TOUCH:  With this individual when you are near them you should always touch there hand or push there hair back off there face, walking up behind them and give them a shoulder massage, when you are eating running your foot up there leg, etc.
 If your love tank is completely empty or very full, whether you know your love language or not always make sure you have identified what your love language is... Whether or not you speak you partners love language it's always great to speak there love language to them when communicating with them because it makes them feel like you truly love them... So today love you partner with there love language...  If you would like to learn more about the love language then read the book called "The 5 Love Languages" by: Gary Chapman


No comments:

Post a Comment